Chelmsford Lions Club

Home About Us Charities Community Calendar Contact Us Gallery

Lions Club Community Centre
357 Springfield Road
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 6AF

Tel: 01245 344272

LIONS ARE ORDINARY PEOPLE DOING AMAZING THINGS - NOW FOR OVER 100 YEARS!!!


Calendar - events

Date

Venue

Wed 12th February

Business Meeting

Sat 23rd February

Billericay Lions Barn Dance

Fri 1st March

Rayleigh Lions Quiz

Wed 13th March

Business Meeting

Fri 15th March

District Convention Weekend, Ipswich

Wed 10th April

Business Meeting

Sat 23rd March

Chelmsford River Clean up

Sat 9th April

Our Quiz Night in aid of MNDA

Sun 14th April

Swimathon

Sun 5th May

Pedal for the Js

Wed 8th May

Business Meeting

Thur 9th May

Twinning Visit to CLC by Narbonne Lions

Sat 11th May

Witham Lioness Certification Night

Wed 12th June

Business Meeting

Sat 29th June

Magic Night

For more information on times etc for any of the Venues shown below, please go to the Contact page -

Contact Us Link to Instagram

Lions Club Community Centre
357 Springfield Road
Chelmsford
Essex CM2 6AF


No images may be used without the express permission of the Club

Chelmsford Lions Club

01245 344272
chelmsfordlionsclub.org.uk

Copyright ©2019  -      Website Terms   Privacy Policy



designed by studio164 -  07964 628833